Connor features in Laate Store's raw VX tribute to Newy's favourite plaza.

Featuring: Rowan Davis, Connor Reeve, Dannan Chiu, Zach Morrison, Tom Lupton, Ben Frost, Dean Parsons, Isaac Allen, Luke O’Donnell, James Turvey, Justin Pountney, Adam Tabone and Rob Maynard.

Filmed and edited by Adam Tabone.

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published